Free Astrology, Astrology Today

Kaal Sarp Dosh Niwaran

Although our ancient vedic astrology does not mention Kaal sarpa dosha yet it is feared by all. In Kaalsarpa dosha, meaning of kaal is death and sarpa is snake. Kaalsarpa dosha in Indian astrology occurs when all the planets are to one side of Rahu and Ketu. The intensity of Kaalsarpa dosha increases when all the planets come within the arc from Rahu to ketu. Misfortunes and obstructions in the progress are the result of Kaalsarpa dosha. There are 12 types of Kaalsarpa doshas which are Anant, Kulik, Vasuki, Shankhapal, Padma, Mahapadma, Takshak, Karkataka, Shankhanaad, Patak, Vishakata and Sheshanag. These vedic astrology doshas are named after the name of the snakes.

Kindly fill theses details to check dosh in your kundali :-

Buy Gemstone
Best quality Gemstones with assurance !
Buy Yantra
Take advantage of Yantra with assurance !
Buy Rudraksh
Best quality Rudraksh with assurance !
Buy Astro Products
Best quality Astrological Products with assurance !